Annual Membership Meeting

The Annual Membership meeting reflects on the accomplishments of the past year along with announcing goals for the future. Elections for new board of director members and new officers are also held as part of the annual meeting.

Those elected to serve in 2022 are:  Chairman – Robert A. GodfreyUPMC Western Maryland, First Vice-Chair – Patrick W. Buck, Cbiz Benefits & Insurance Services of MD, Second Vice-Chairwoman – Parika M. AndreassenHampton Inn, Frostburg and Immediate Past Chairwoman – Nicole D. WigfieldSkypacket Networks, Inc. 

2021 Executive Committee: Patrick Buck - First Vice Chairman, Nicole Wigfield - Immediate Past Chairwoman, Juli McCoy - Executive Director, Parika Andreassen - Second Vice Chairwoman, Robert Godfrey - Chairman
2022 Chairman Robert Godfrey presents 2021 Chairman Jeffrey O'Neal with the Chamber's gavel to commemorate his service.

Those elected to serve in 2021 are:  Chairman – Jeffery D. O’NealUPMC Western Maryland, First Vice-Chair – Robert Godfrey, UPMC Western Maryland, Second Vice-Chair – James CrowderFirstEnergy/Potomac Edison, and Immediate Past Chairwoman – Nicole D. WigfieldSkypacket Networks, Inc. 

Contact the Chamber

OFFICE: 24 Frederick Street, Cumberland, MD 21502

PHONE: (301) 722-2820

Except for holidays, we're here Monday through Thursday 8am-5pm and 8am-4pm on Fridays.
Read Our Privacy Policy
Copyright 2021 | Allegany County Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved.