2024 Executive Committee

Parika Andreassen
Hampton Inn by Hilton Board Chairwoman
Rob Collette
Cumberland Healthcare
1st Vice Chairman
Julie Westendorff
Allegany Arts Council
2nd Vice Chairwoman
Patrick Buck
CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Past Chairman

2024 Board of Directors

Ahmad Ahmad
Rocky Gap Casino Resort
Molly Beeman
Boggs & Company Wealth Management
Crystal Bender ServiceMaster of Allegany County
Jeffrey Blank
Allegany County Public Schools
Kristin Carter
Toasted Goat
Robert Godfrey
UPMC Western MD
Jeremy Irons
The Belt Group
Larry Jackson
Town Center Development

Mary Jane Marker
R.H. Lapp & Sons, Inc.
Marisa Miller
Pillar Innovations
S. Ramani Pillai
Buckel, Levasseur, Pillai & Beeman
Brandi Rice
First United Bank & Trust
John Short
Frostburg State University

Chamber Staff

Juli McCoy
President & CEO
Andrea Kraft
Communications Manager

Office Administrator

Contact the Chamber

OFFICE: 24 Frederick Street, Cumberland, MD 21502

PHONE: (301) 722-2820

EMAIL: info@alleganycountychamber.com
Contact Us
Read Our Privacy Policy
Copyright 2021 | Allegany County Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved.